You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look What I Found All Over the Place!

in #curation5 years ago

Thanks for your entry. First 2 bloggers were upvoted...pretty sure the 3rd is a copy paste without really adding anything of value. But 2 bloggers is a qualified entry so doesn't effect your entry for the curation contest.

Here is a little bonus !SHADE 2

Sort:  

Oh no! But you're right, I should have seen it. Well, thanks for upvoting the first two. Good thing I put three posts in my submission, this way I'm on the safe side. Thank you for the upvotes and the bonus shade!



@stortebeker you have received 2 SHADE from pifc!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58