You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was your first Steem post about? Win 50 Steem!

in #curation5 years ago
  1. I found Steem on February 12 or 13, 2019, while searching on google and clicked on an image of one of the Steem member. I cannot remember who is that steem member is, because I keep looking around on the steemit web site and watched some video about the steemit on a youtube channel also.

  2. So after I know and understand about the steemit, then I started to signed up with steemit on Friday, February 15, 2019, and steemit sent me a verified email on Saturday, February 16, 2019, to let me setting up my account. I made a green smoothie on that day, so my first post on Steemit is a "Detox body with green smoothie". A smoothie made from green vegetables that can help to kill cancer cells.

  3. My first impression was my first post vote from 'cron' steemit member.

  4. Hmm.. I think, 'marcusmalone' was my first fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94