You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemwizards - New curation trail - Day 7

in #curation7 years ago

This is my first submission to your curation trail. I hope I am not erring by posting a comment for a post I found recently.

I wanted to nominate https://steemit.com/eos/@nrajesh/eos-token-complete-video-guide

Well presented and easy to understand. I think this straightforward and simple presentation will really encourage non-technical folks to get into EOS token purchase.

Poster has also covered error scenarios while buying the tokens... probably a first for me! In case you don't take technical/ blockchain posts in your curation, my apologies. Thanks for the great work with these posts & good luck on this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44