You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Sneak 14 March 2018

in #curation6 years ago

Some really good selections, I shall point a few of my friends to individual articles linked here as it hits their passions on the head!

I do have a question for submissions: Do you accept dTube uploads as well - or does it have to be in readable format?

Thanks for all your continued efforts for the community.

Sort:  

I prefer when the dTube has at least a few paragraphs or introduction or summarizing the video. I'm more lenient on that if the guest curator provides an excellent introduction to the video instead (but it's okay to leave a little mystery... we do want our readers to visit the actual posts, after all!)

lol, it doesn't hit their passions on the head, but it fits to their passions like a nail on the head. ah you know what I mean <3

Hit your passions on the head, bundle them up in a burlap sack, and take them home with you!

ERm... hopefully your passions aren't people or puppies. eek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59