You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What Was YOUR 1st Blog Post You Authored on Here, and WHY? | E.45 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #curation6 years ago

@barrydutton Hello, this was a great post! My first post was about beachcombing on the Oregon Coast. I chose that topic because it's one of the things I most enjoy. Thank you for asking and for the engagement of the community! I enjoyed your post about bushcraft by the way! I agree very much with your quote and the importance of getting kids outdoors and teaching them those skills that we seem to be losing. As you know, knowledge weighs nothing, and you can carry it anywhere.
https://steemit.com/life/@oregontravel/oregon-coast-beachcombing

Sort:  

You are bang on!

I posted a simple meme on offgrid life today.......Nicole Apelian from the ALONE show on TV lives out your way, she is always doing plant based offgrid stuff in her life.

@barrydutton Very cool, I'll have to check it out! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66