You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was your first Steem post about? Win 50 Steem!

in #curation5 years ago (edited)
  1. I found Steemit exactly 1010 days ago, on 18.05.2016

  2. My first root post (besides comments) was short presentation about myself, under introduceyourself
    tag.

  3. As I was already in cryptos for several years by then, and a big fan of Satoshi's main ideas, finding Steemit, as a real usecase in a form of Facebook substitution - was a big thrill to me. However it took me some time to feel a full taste of it.
    Nowdays I am here on every single day of the year. Not every day brings new root post. some days only few short comments. Some days only a curation, reading, upvoting. But my time spent here vs spent on FB - is maybe 50:1 , or more

  4. My first fan was Tim Cliff

Thanks for great post, with nice idea @themadcurator

Sort:  

I don't need this shit under my comments. And this is not the first time from you. Comment spaming is bad (and most likely you know this fact)
Hence, enjoy my flag to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34