You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You got SNEKKED! JAN 25 2018 ( Curation project jan 2018)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hello, can you check out my introduction post and lead me to the good. I tried not to be boring but i'm not sure. Thanks for the great support for community.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@oguylmz/i-am-not-prepared-for-real-my-friend-tells-me-what-to-do

Sort:  

I will have a look at your post in a bit!
It's better not to share your links on other people posts btw. Unless they are related to the subject! In thise you are a new member and I will have a look!
welcome to steemit and I do hope that you will have a great time here!
I will leave an reply on your post when I read it!

xxx
Snekky

Thanks for the warning, still not aware of ethical rules of the platform, thanks for the reply and interest and sorry for the link. Thanks for your great wishes.

No worries, I don't mind at all. Just some really do not appreciate it! Better to know than to be slapped in the face right? Ï left a reply on your post!
You really should try to come on Discord! Its a great place where you can chat!
I send you a link to Minnowsupport! That is the BEST group for new members!
Check it out! :D

xxx
Snekky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01