You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At a crossroad

in #curation7 years ago

@acidyo, this is a delima. You, @donkeypong and a few others have been exceptional steemit builders and I wouldn't want you to change your approach towards a fair distribution of rewards just because others are doing it. I understand how it feels to see yourself being left behind when you're trying to abide by what you think is ethical.

I have not been a fan of vote buyin, but a lot of my friends who patronized it, got more seen on the blockchain and even though some have stopped buying, they still reap the benefits. This makes me feel like I was wrong for not buying votes. And I know that is what might be happening to you, seeing what is happening on steemit presently, you may start having that feelings that your efforts are becoming insignificant and you're falling behind the trends.

However, I still commend you for what you have done here in regards to the aspect of spreading votes and I suggest you shouldn't give up. Some of you here are the reason Steem is not yet dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50