Steemit Best Quote Of The Day!!!

in #curation6 years ago

Never Give Up On Your Dreams No Matter What
never.PNG

Our body and mind are wired in such way, since thousands of years, that it is always easier to imagine the worse. You have never thought that perhaps the opposite could be true? Why should you let anything stopping you from trying? You have the right to become the best version of yourself. So, never give up on your dreams!

Tips to Not Let Go of What You Want:
1.Never surrender your precious dreams, because one day, you will accomplish them.
2.Work on taking the necessary action steps in that direction.
3.Get motivated and inspired by people who never stop trying like Edison or Lincoln.
4.Keep focused, and you will eventually achieve your dreams.
5.Believe in yourself, work for it and never give up on your dreams.
6.Avoid negative influences that sow seeds of doubt.
7.See failures as lessons, as opportunities to grow, improve and master.
8.The harder it is, the more worthwhile it will be when you do it.
9.Avoid the fear of hard work and go for it.
10.Realize that the only person standing in your way is you.
11.Choose not to listen to people telling you that you cannot do it or it is impossible.
12.Prove the non-believers wrong by not giving them the satisfaction of seeing you give up on your dreams.
A Final Thought
My father always said, over and over, that my chances of success were going to end in being a big zero. Of course, it pushed me even harder and strengthened my drive to make it. I cannot help but wonder how he would have felt if he saw me today. I am grateful to those who doubted me because eventually, I proved them wrong.

never.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72