NeoCuration — #004

in #curation4 years ago (edited)

NeoCuration_cover.png

  • Welcome to my daily selection of high quality posts!
  • All featured posts were hand-selected
  • 5 posts daily receive 100% votes from the @neosteem account


Neo_separador.png

001.png
I love nature, I like going for bush-walks and foraging. I like seeing all kinds of wildlife and learning about the environment I call my home.

Neo_separador.png

002.png
SE Explorer is an opensource Steem-Engine sidechain explorer that runs on your browser on top of Steem-Engine API.

Neo_separador.png

003.jpeg
Bruges or Brugge is one of the most beautiful cities in Belgium, at the Flemish part of this amazing country in the heart of Europe.

Neo_separador.png

004.jpeg
Some time ago I was doing a test shots for a SPP Modeling agency, and was working with charming Magda. I really loved her emotion back then and It was quite nice experience working with her.

Neo_separador.png

005.jpeg
Today I am going to share some pictures of a golden frog. Few weeks back I travelled to my hometown. The purpose was to attend the 50 years anniversary program of my school.

Neo_separador.png

NeoSteem.jpeg

I am supporting the following projects / tokens:

@minnowsupport @neoxian @one.life @creativecoin @photo-token

Neo_separador.png


pal.png PALnetneox.png Neoxian Cityse_photo.png Photo Streem
ccc.png Creative Coinlife.png Lifestyle

Neo_separador.png

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 2.382$ and 1.191$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Does the Bible show any solutions on the current problems of mankind? [Part 1 of 2]

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

This post was upvoted by SteeveBot!

SteeveBot regularly upvotes stories that are appreciated by the community around Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70