You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Future Earnings!? How to Solve Steemit's Curation Problems

in #curation7 years ago

People have tried everything possible. Because it is a business the only way you can be rewarded is invest in the business and buy steem. If not then do it for the love of blogging. The pool is limited and if steemit does not give back to investors, they will leave. So Steemit will never reward quality posts. It will reward investment. I am appreciative of your thoughts. Don’t take my replay as a negative. It’s just business.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for your reply! I think you have a great point. I am all for investors making money. But they also should want the product to get better (in theory) so that their investment grows. Otherwise something better will come around. I would like to support steemit and see the project grow. I think the best way to do that is by helping the best content get found. I'm not ready to give up yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30