You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meredith Loughran shares 90 Days of Steemit! Expectations - Thoughts on Curation - and Setting Goals for the Next 30 Days

in #curation8 years ago

I really appriciate your wise observations. I was so overwhelmed by the many facets of steemit cosmologically initally that it seems I am still trying to catch up with the implications of such an advanced network-- in time and in language. I planned to explore the possibilities of free expression and mutual respect for all as my foundation in my approach to this project, and I have experienced different perspectives of the norm post, but ultimately I feel steem has so much potential, I am so greateful to encounter such a widespread community of functional intelligence. :) I really have a lot to learn, and thank you for your shedding light on the various aspects of this experience that could use some attention. Your goals are great, I have similar ambitions.

Sort:  

@ndbeledrifts, it definitely has been an easier transition for me having been a blogger for so long. I had a hard time grasping the cryptocurrency aspect. There is so much to learn! Do what you are comfortable with. Try to learn something new every day. Ask for help. There are tons of helpful people here. Get involved with really building your community. If I thought about all the things being developed, tested and implemented using the various aspect of the technology, I think I would go into overload! LOL I highly recommend free expression. BE UNAPOLOGETICALLY YOU

(regarding the potential for overload...)...right?! Well, one step at a time, then, if I want to invest the steem value I have generated into more steem, do I power up or power down? Its simple, but you could say, that's where I'm at. :) thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90