You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Newbie a Day, Vote and Resteem

in #curation5 years ago

Wow - Anders Christensen! That is one scary photo. Which makes his account memorable - in the other selfie he has posted he looks great! Lol. I think it's fantastic that you are doing this. Same goes for the SteemFlagAwards effort - well done.
I occasionally try to promote new Steemians, and while some of them turn out to be great, it's so easy to get it wrong when you only have one or two posts to go on.
Looking at your account today shows me how absent I've been from this platform recently. My ML Assessment starts next week, and I've been focusing on nothing else. I had to submit a Home Paper last week, and then I had some more wild camping and mountaineering adventures well out of wifi range. I have so much that I want to share on Steemit, but I'm going to have to put my head down and get organised for the big assessment coming up next week. After May 3rd I will breathe normally again!

Sort:  

I'm going to be quieter from tomorrow as I have a new job. You never know whats gonna happen, and we never have enough time to do everything we would like.

I can see its the same for you.

Another new job! I'm impressed that you manage to fit everything in and keep Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54