You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curate with love and gain new followers by commenting

in #curation7 years ago

This is exactly what a blog should look like. Informative. Clear. Well-formatted. Straight-to-the-point. And brilliant.

I think its very important to state that curating content and leaving valuable comments is the key to the future of Steemit. I don't believe in just saying generic things like "nice post", "good point" and other annoyingly spammy comments.

I believe that every user should create a valuable content even with comment. The developers of this site are wise enough to count comments as blog posts. So we must endeavour to make comments count.

It doesn't matter who we are eventually, what matters is the value we have created within and without the minds of other people. That's the true Proof of Brain here.

I have a system for curating content based on this ideology. People are encouraged to leave others better than they found them by giving what I call virtual hugs. For more details, you can see my #Hug-Challenge tag.

Thanks so much @abh12345 for sharing.

#Hug-Challenge!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words @nairadaddy :)

I'm glad you agree and are doing your bit in curating with comments.

I'll check out the #hug-challenge now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43