You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Daily Tribune: Most Undervalued Posts of Nov 04 - Part I

in #curation7 years ago

Fascinating insights. The longer I am on this platform the more convinced I am that I have found my geek heaven. I like the technical aspects and the goof off posts. They do really sit well together on steemit.
Your analysis is an eye opener as it allows one to optimise voting behaviour.
I find it interesting that the last 4 days seem to have a negligible effect on payout outcomes.
In my limited experience this does seem to be the case on my blogs.

My questions.
Why do you think this is the case?
Or
What do you think accounts for the flattening of the line?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82