You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #115. (4/25/18)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I havent been around for about two months now and apparently i got kicked off thesteemengine team/discord even though i have still been auto voting thru steemvoter.. any chance i can get back on board? I'm going to start posting regularly again. :)

Sort:  

The server does purge people after a certain period of inactivity -- and we hadn't heard from you in a very long time (despite assurances that you'd post "tomorrow" and let us all know what happened to you.) We're glad you've finally landed in a place to call home. You evidently have been through a lot since you were around much.

I'm not entirely sure how to get you back on board the train -- 'cause it's constantly moving, you know. But I'll do my best to figure it out. It would help (me, at least) if you show up at the door once again.

Perhaps this will help.
https://discord.gg/95nxND

I'll try to figure it out from there. (Or corral someone who can.)

The-STEEM-Engine

@moderndayhippie -- your friends here are ready to welcome you back.

I know and i appologize for that, i kept trying to write but it only pulled me into deeper depression so i had to give it a break for a while, but i am back now and ready to steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47