My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-06-05]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


Cravings, Asian Pears, Chinese Medicine & Cinnamic Acid

by @artemislives


What? Really leopards up there?!

by @artguru


Acrylic Fluid Art: YAP #14 (Video)

by @caro-art


Arte del Power Up

by @fedesox


Ulog 91: Making Homemade Tamales In The Pressure Canner- Oh YES I Did!

by @goldendawne


친구들과 당일로 떠난 우정여행 #04 개심사

by @greenlatte


제주시 번화가의 회전초밥집 '스시 도모다찌'

by @hyeongjoongyoon


왕십리 매란방

by @leekowoon


[테이스팀] 더워지는 날씨에 몸보신! 행복나루, 풍천민물장어!

by @mspower


Santa Magdalena Village, Northern Italy

by @sklara


Music Break #1

by @steemychicken1


Wicked Wayback Wednesday Walk from June 4th 2016

by @traciyork


Calling all Steemians!!! The STEEM Block Party wants YOU to attend!

by @vgholdingsllc


Over France Vol. II (Drone Video)

by @wulff-media


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-06-05/

Sort:  

Thank you for doing this. It helps the entire community. I think I might start taking after you I'm doing some posts like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a pleasure! Any help would be great.

It'll be interesting trying to do this for my own site, though. I try to start there all the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't see why not.. It would work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57