@miti Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents - #11

in #curation5 years ago

businessman3036181_1280.jpg

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello everybody,

with the HF22 running and stable and in order to achieve the great objective to turn #oldsteem in #newsteem, a great importance has been given to the curation of deserving content.

Someone described this posts as hidden gems.. I think we can call them as good quality content which hasn't been found yet by big stakeholders.

And while I follow a curation project which is focuses on deserving authors more than specific content, with this new section (that I'll try to publish every day) I'd like to puts the spotlight on undervalued deserving content that didn't receive the curators attention I think they deserve.

As well as upvoting these posts with @miti account (19k SP and 15 SCOT Tribes supported) I will try to bring attention of some Dolphin/Orca/Whale to this undervalued contents: in order to reach these objectives the attention would have to be turned to increase their exposure, therefore this is why I ask anybody for help.
Think about it: if you find the post valuable and upvote it, too... it increases your curation reward and could bring attention of some big stakeholders.

And so I apologize for being so forward, but I think this needs to happen, and I think it's a win-win.

I know curation can be somewhat exhausting most of the time, but I do believe that if we want to build a #newsteem we need to adopt a new approach to encouraging these deserving authors!

So... I have come up with a solution: if you do not have time to do that manually, you could just use that list I gave you as a result of my research of undervalued deserving content.

I have conducted a plagiarism check of all this posts, so don't worry... upvote them if you think is appropriate!


MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


Movie Therapy As A Natural Painkiller and Boost Your Creativity


by @anggreklestari


Lake Toba and surroundings with natural beauty.


by @anzirpasai


The BubbleBot | A littleBits kit that blows bubbles!


by @contrabourdon


A Journey around the mystic Loch Ness, Scotland.


by @epicdave


A Witch in the Kitchen: "Delicious Parchita / Passion Fruit Jam"


by @fmbs25


Here comes the rain again


by @goat-girlz


CATALINAS "CUCAS" VENEZOLANAS ENG


by @luissoublett


ecstasy dissolved in absolute


by @qwerrie


The 18th Art Gallery Tour in Gothenburg 2019


by @scc664


Dogtown Dusk


by @twirble



I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required!

---

If you would like to suggest some content, yours or someone else's post, that in your opinion deserve more attention, please contact me on discord (@miti#1563).

Greetings,
Carlo (@miti)

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @miti.blog!
@miti.blog got 6 TRDO & @goldcoin got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Thank you for mentioning my post !giphy-tip 500

Posted using Partiko iOS

@miti.blog you have received 500 GIPHY from giphy!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @giphy with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

I didn't know about $GIPHYM... happy to have just bought fifty! Did I deserve a tip? LOL ;) $giphy tip+love

Of course! !giphy-tip 500

@amico you have received 500 GIPHY from giphy!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @giphy with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

Yeaahhh... thank you! 😁

I'll be glad to reciprocate with some $FRUIT 🍒 but I am stuck with the automatisms to be applied to the @EatMoreFruit account... maybe you can direct me on what and how easily use?

Is this your account? And you want to send fruit via comment?

Yes, it's my account and would like to send fruit via comment, somethink like !BEER or !COFFEEA

Ok. Contact me on Discord and we'll discuss there 👍

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @contrabourdon, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

You're welcome! I thought it was quite interesting.. and funny, too! Thanks for the gift ;-)

Giro fatto... 😃, ecco il commento che lascio

Ho scoperto questo post grazie al lavoro di @miti-blog e al suo progetto Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents.
Il tuo lavoro merita molto di più, sono felice di dare il mio upvote.
Un saluto, nicola @knfitaly

I found this post thanks to @miti-blog work, and his Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents. Your work deserves way better, I'm happy to give you my upvote. Cheers, Nicola @knfitaly

Coltellinaio per passione e non solo...

Trentino - Italy

Ciao Nicola, grazie per il giro! Come mai la scelta di scriverlo anche in Italiano? Alla fine i post sono quasi tutti stranieri (in questo periodo di post italiani meritevoli ce n'è davvero pochi).
Comunque grazie per la menzione e il supporto, hai da subito abbracciato questa causa e te ne sono riconoscente ;-)

Boh... In effetti anche se scrivo solo in inglese ha lo stesso effetto...

Comunque sembra apprezzata la cosa, già un paio di commenti e piccoli upvote

Alla prossima, nicola

Congratulations @goldcoin, 70% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @miti.blog!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33