You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation League - 3 Prize winners!

in #curation7 years ago

Thanks Asher!

I have to admit, I spent this week voting specifically to try and win your prize at the expense of all my normal voting habits. I'm very happy to see it's worked out!

It was quite an unsatisfying process though, voting for things with an additional constraint of what expected rewards I would receive. I took a pretty strict approach to it. I was glad to finish up yesterday.

Today I set myself a new challenge. I'll let you know how that goes next week. I doubt I'll be at the top of the chart though!

Thanks for running this contest!

Sort:  

Congrats, you! You cracked the code! But now, will you crack her heart? Let's see on the next Escape from Bachelorette Island! ooooooo

If only real life were based on some simple mathematical rules. I could probably win that too!

Although ideally rules that didn't involve being followed by a whale. That would be a little weird.

If a real life whale followed me everywhere, that would make navigation difficult, but also be really cool.

A little thought-bubble whale would be nice, if it just floated along singing and offering occasional pieces of sage advice. Although you might need to carry an umbrella to ward off the occasional spouting. Swings and roundabouts.

My pleasure :)

A great effort this week! If I ever place top 5 here i'll be amazed, due to my style of voting but I think a top 10 could be on the cards at some point ;)

Merry Christmas and congrats!

I congratulate you on such a cosmic result.

Поздравляю Вас с таким космическим результатом.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46