You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoever is front-running my comment section is a genius 😉

in #curation7 years ago

Sneaky genius! And I believe that you are definitely on to something here. I never really thought about maximizing the curation rewards in my own comments. I usually give a response and an upvote to any good comments on my posts. I'm laying about $0.40 cents per comment in rewards to people who comment on my stuff, so not as nice as yours, but I'm also usually doing it inside of the 30 minute window, so I guess I am not getting the curation I could be.

There's a lesson to take home from this. Very interesting. And also interesting about the comment front running. Weeding good stuff to the top with other people's votes doesn't hurt either!

Sort:  

As your top commenters make $ by making comments and curating, they in turn bring more $ with their votes over time. It's a virtuous cycle. 😊

It's the Circle of Steem.... and it rules us alllllll.....

LOL

Creating users with more weight who are loyal to your "brand" is a terrific policy! You should have a whale class on how to make this happen all around the blockchain. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47