You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say WHAT?!?! I Hit The EXTRA 50-SP Mark Already? Why YES I DID! Time To Delegate!

in #curation6 years ago

Yay! Thank you for joining us!

It was a nice surprise to come back from a camping trip and see new mamas on our team.

I appreciate your mentions, delegations, and simply seeing you around on our discord.

#steemitmamas

Sort:  

Welcome back from camping! We used to spend two weeks straight camping when I was growing up. We lived for 14 days from campground to campground- the best memories of my childhood were of camping.

That sounds like fun. Maybe I’ll try two weeks next time. Fresh food was a concern of mine, it I realized fast I packed way more than we needed.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62