You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Inbox Runneth Over -- Issue #6 -- a curated list of casual pieces, fun features and other tidbits and treats

in #curation7 years ago

How cool! I look forward to when you do get to drop by. I think I have the second post in my head... time to get to know the creator. Maybe even too well, lol. Anyways, headed to show some support to the fellow features. Again, I really appreciate the feature, and help getting the word out on the my fun little project. I think it will go well with a cup of coffee or tea when you are waking up in the morning, haha.

Sort:  

I look forward to seeing what you develop. Your creativity is interesting!

Well thank you!! I'm glad you think so :). I find it to be a little different... even weird at times, but that's just me. I can be entertained by the most random of things sometimes, or be so serious, something I normally find funny, doesn't even break my focus. I made my second post! Personality test results!! Could be interesting to some... https://steemit.com/life/@mental-extract/corkboard-of-randomness-what-s-your-personality-what-about-mine-learn-more-inside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51