You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Feed Using Upvotes From The People You Follow. Improving Content Discovery!

in #curation6 years ago

just noticed it was passed payout.. hrmm.. excellent work tho.. i think its a great idea... maybe you can talk to banfield about securing some funds to make a website for content discovery of steem...

Sort:  

I'm not sure who that is... That would be awesome! I just need someone who can do the coding... or at least help me a bit. I have taught myself a little but it will still be a while before I can tackle this on my own.

I'm sure you will see him in the trending... he runs this budgets to promote steem and the idea is that if you have a good proposal, something that can be used to improve steem you would get upvotes (big ones) towards doing so.

Look at trending.. you will see him

k, thanks! I haven't been on trending for a while!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34