You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qualifying for High Value Votes: How to Provide Evidence YOU ARE YOU and YOUR MUSIC is YOURS

in #curation7 years ago

Thanks for this @edje!

I have a question about artist profiles. When I first signed up for Steemit, I did so, probably like many others, for 2 account names:

  1. My personal account (this one)
  2. My artist account (not yet approved)

This was about a week ago, or so. My personal account was approved in less than 24hrs, but I haven't received the approval email for my artist account yet. I really wanted to start contributing to @dsound, so I uploaded a single of mine from artist name Ghostroom Apollo under my personal name. I own the copyright to the original song:

https://dsound.audio/#/@mariogiancini/cadet

How should I go about verifying this?

Sort:  

Super you like to use DSound for your own music!
Account verification may sometimes take a bit of time. Hang in there!
I suggest to incorporate some (or all) of the suggestions I made in the post; In case your post to DSound is not older than 7 days, you can edit the post through the Steemit or Busy user interface; Your profile you can edit through settings.

Ok sounds good @edje, thanks!

Success with it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56