You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Tip Steemdunk Post Upvoting Save Time Increase Rewards

in #curation7 years ago

Thank you so much for everything!! The votes, the shout out, the support!! I will certainly start following everyone you mentioned - well, some I do already follow. And the Qurator is for real. I have been using it. You registered, right?
Lot's of love to you....... voted, resteemed and loved :)

Sort:  

Aw! Yes, I feel like I just got approved with them, so I'm giving it some time to kick in. Please let them know of this post if you have any way to do that. This is a good help for new minnows.

If you are there on qurator, YOU HAVE NO EXCUSE. At least set them up with a 5% autovote so you are in their higher tier.

Love you right back, Marianne. I know I will be freewriting again soon. I have #freewrite on my prayer list to get you a sponsor or two, so they are on their way. Have a wonderful Christmas :)

You are the sweetest!! I am going to share your post in tomorrow's prompt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56