You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (June 12th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you so much for the mention! I'm new in the community and I'm very happy to be part of it! Thank you for all the effort you put into this, and thanks for all the beautiful words! Good vibes to you!

Sort:  

You are definitely a welcomed addition to the community. Look forward to more from you. Also congratulations on winning Open Mic this week! Very cool.

Thanks you so much!! Good vibes to youuuu!!

Hey Coco... I've been a fan since the first song I saw you get featured on.

You are legit the real deal

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

Thank you man! I appreciated! This type of comments means a lot to me! Cheers to you too!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59