You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #8

in #curation7 years ago

I'm discovering you, and steemit too.

I am still very small and I do not know everything, so I will try to follow all the steps. For to be with you. I am very determined and I do those I do by passion.

long life to you! I hope you can help me in the new world.

Sort:  

Hey @lartist-zen welcome to Steemit! It's a complicated but awesome beast :) I look forward to reading your posts. See you round.

yes with pleasure I will really stay with your group your fight is too noble to override.

my next step in steemit?

discord? to follow you. I have not used this app yet.

Hi @lartist-zen, I just put a post out for @asapers that has more info on Discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40