You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Curation - The Process and My Authoring System

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you for sharing the process :D
This takes more time than I thought, considering how often the posts are made :)
A couple of questions:
Is the tag ocdresteem or ocd-resteem ? As it used to be the latter :)
And secondly: can posts created on Sunday still get curated?

Sort:  

Ah, yes #OCDresteem is the right tag.

And yup, so long as there's at least 1 day left before post pays out it can be included.

Thank you :D
Lucky for me that I saw your post ^^

Hey just want to let you know, from what I've checked only #ocd-resteem posts got votes. While #ocdresteem is kind of empty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41