You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prove it to me

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

I'm new to this place STEEM, still under 50 posts myself and still under 10 natural SP.. I applied for the curator role 3 days ago, received it a few hours later and so far the 2 posts I picked of other's and 'submitted' for curation on the server have both received their seal of approval by getting an upvote and resteem by the awesome c-squared voting team, so if I can do it, people believe me - you can too!

Especially you who's following the #creativecoin feed ;)

It's way more exciting to see other members (and especially the voters) agree with your curations of someone else's work, than it is to see upvotes coming in for your own.

Sort:  

Always good to hear someone new getting into things. Looking forward to your work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very happy to have you on board and see you commenting here - that is a great testimonial! We really do try to have as few hoops to jump through as possible, with the intention of amplifying the curation efforts of real people like yourself who are reading posts and taking the time to help boost up the ones you like the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41