You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Bragging-Post about how many people I vote for!

in #curation8 years ago

I saw you post 2 articles last week about bot scripts. I downloaded the one that lets you autovote for people you can list, and I'm setting it up to try it out. I really didn't understand the Oprah bot concept, but after reading this, I finally get it! I think I will run that one now and then too, if I can get it set up. :)

You have a good heart and a love for this community; I'm glad you're here!

Sort:  

Awesome, just follow the simple instructions to install git+python+piston and change the variables, it is very easy to run and understand.

Got them all installed. Now to get the .py file to the linux server VM on my computer. I'm sure there is a way. I am so rusty with linux, haven't used it in many years! Maybe copy from Windows and paste into an editor on linux. I have used nano and vi editors before. I'll figure it out! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42