You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What Was YOUR 1st Blog Post You Authored on Here, and WHY? | E.44 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

My first post was about the amazing arctic tern https://steemit.com/introduction/@kdforlife/the-amazing-arctic-tern instead of a introduction. I was new , so I don't even know that I need to introduce. Just like you it take me some months to sign up and login in despite I was introduced some months before. Even before I could finished writing d
My first post I spent at least 5 hours because I don't know how to come about it. It was indeed a funny memory and interesting one. Thanhs for these opportunity to express myself about this @kdforlife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39