You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Steem for Finding an Undervalued Steemit Post and Submitting to Curie!

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Wow @jerrybanfield what a great way to help not only the new writers..like myself...I have been trying hard sharing some of my stories and ironically the one I was most proud of "The first Time" made the least ...I felt heartbroken..but I'm working on another.....I'm not complaining for only being on steemit for 27 days I have 700 followers and a small amount of steam....but it's also helping spread the wealth around to everybody upvoting as well...I am inable to send my post to curie because it's a couple days old but I will be on the lookout to help others....I often post some of my followers undervalued posts on discord or resteem to help :) which I will be resteeming this as well hopefully to bring more awareness :) :) thanks again...Kayleigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63222.17
ETH 3486.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53