Automatic Curation Needs Period CheckssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation11 months ago

I run a small delegation services, where if you delegate some SP, you may get some daily upvotes, however, i don't have time to check them each since there are quite a lot of posts.

Today, I found some violations. Same posts every day (same content). I added it to the black list immediately.

If you have found me upvoting me some non-sense, feel free to downvote it, or you can contact me directly. My contact details are: here if you don't want to drop me a comment anywhere on steemit.

Steem to the Moon🚀!

  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to Tether USDT (TRC-20) via steem2usdt!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to TRX (TRON) via steem2trx!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to BTS (BitShares) via steem2bts!
  • Register a free STEEM account at SteemYY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18