Sort:  

We are not affiliated with it, in fact we've been in progress before it was announced.

Hmm, interesting. I had thought that project was secretly run by you. Apparently not! Apologies.

Hah, you're actually not the first to mention that.

Now I'm curious whom it actually was. ... I suspect I will never know.

I didn't even know they shut down.

I guess they got frustrated by their inability to grow, and generate better rewards. I thought they were doing well enough. Certainly they had a good focus, as you do here on validated higher quality content promotion.

Hopefully your and your projects name recognition helps you achieve what they could not and get a more significant market share.

Someone has to care about content quality around here... :) At the moment that is an altruistic position, I'm glad you choose that path anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95