You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Articles of the Week: Art, Community and Culture [Posts 4/9-4/16]

in #curation7 years ago

As always the @sndbox group supports the non-profit community and does not ask for anything in return, someday I will help my community, as you help many people, my mind is to keep growing and when I am at the top, help the most needy with my support ... without a doubt the group @sndbox is the maximum.
Although they do not believe it, maybe in the United States a publication of $ 3 is nothing and many complain about steemit but in some part of the world earning $ 3 a week is a lot of economic help.
for that reason I value everything they are doing I am a fan of @sndbox.
maybe some for this comment call me lick boots, but you have to be realistic and see what you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71