You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Steem for Finding an Undervalued Steemit Post and Submitting to Curie!

in #curation7 years ago

Loving the love - more people should end their posts with that.

It sounds like there's really no downside to Curie, don't know why everyone wouldn't be utilizing it like you suggest. I'm a total newbie to this, had no idea my upvoting another post would actually earn me anything! Needless to say, I've just upvoted.

On that note, surprised to see my upvote made this jump $10 higher? No idea how that happened since I've only been here 2 days, have yet to make my own post and still have a tiny following / Steam power.

Sort:  

it was probably someone with more Steem power than you upvoting at the same time, Jerry gets a lotta love, real fast and lots of his friends move water. Eventually, your upvotes can be worth more, but just remember that your power is limited, goes down and if you choose your upvotes wisely, you can profit... but other times you just lose steem :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73