Sort:  

I just messaged @screenname to check that all is well as there has been no sign for a couple of days. I hope that there is nothing untoward we should be concerned about. News would be most welcome if you have anything to report.

The truth that I have no news of anything, several days ago does not give signs of life.
In my particular situation is the project that most supported my work. The other project that was not seen more is Better.
It's a shame if something bad happens to them.
A pleasure to interact with you dear friend @ebryans
greetings to your family.

A very kind response from you indeed @jlufer. Being older than the vast majority of our fellow steemians (and a Parent, though they would hate to think I was being parental!), I just notice these things and a duty of care, no matter how remote we all sometimes feel, is a standard of behaviour.
On a couple of occasions I have reached out to people and my hunch has been right - behind every 'username' is a real human with health and emotional frailties - we all have them!
I would hope someone might nudge me if I was to disappear!!
Thank you again for replying so promptly and thoughtfully. I hope that someone out there knows how @screenname can be contacted beyond the platform. Namaste.

Thank you very much for your kind words, you dear friend @ebryans can count for what you need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51