Steem autovoter

in #curation4 years ago

Where can I find an autovoter that is working for Steem to automatically support those of you supporting me with my vote?

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

Hi @jerrybanfield

This is the one you're looking for-

https://auto.steemdb.online/

Thank you very much I will give that a try soon!

Looking for the same thing...
Would like to earn some curation rewards to help milk the STEEM reward pool so I can send it over to HIVE :)

I am going to try https://auto.steemdb.online/

thanks for the headsup.
I'll check it out!

There still may be some votebot services out there. I don't use them because I have my own, running on a cheap raspberry pi 3. It can run on any computer that is always on, as it runs from a browser. It's simple javascript which can be modified. I like this way because it's completely under my control and I don't give my keys to anyone.

Maybe you can share more about your exact desires. Maybe write more here, or I can be reached on Discord if you care to chat. If so, please ask for my Discord name and I'll give it to you.

Best wishes!

If your javascript vote-bot can run from the same computer I use as my main daily computer, I would very much appreciate getting the code and any instructions for setting it up. It seems that auto.steemdb.online has stopped working or has been taken down. Thanks!

Are you on Discord? We can talk about this! :)

Nope. I'm not on Discord. I avoid using all the other social media sites.

Email perhaps? Just wondering what you would use the bot for. I'm at [email protected]

It would be used for auto-voting my favorite authors of course.
Sorry for the late reply. I don't check my comments very often.

https://auto.steemdb.online/

Hello friend, you can set auto votes on this site. I hope it helps you.

Thank you very much I will give that a try soon!

hi jerry you can use the auto steemdb which works same like the steemauto and the link is already shared by someone in the comment. Good day to you

Thank you very much I will give that a try soon!

If you want. You can set me 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25