You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Tribune: Most Undervalued Posts of Nov 09 - Part I

in #curation7 years ago

Sorry for my ignorance, but may I ask, how does one get nominated here? Or, even be considered? It would really be cool if you guys took a look at my posts.

Sort:  

Rankings are based on your votes and pending payout. The more votes you have and the lesser your payout, the more your post would be considered undervalued. We only started up recently so we weren't around for most of your posts. Your most recent post could be considered for our next ranking, but from a quick glance, it looks like its payout is fairly proportional to its votes and therefore not undervalued.

Ah, I see. Thanks for the reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60