You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Curie (26-27 Dec 2016)

in #curation8 years ago

Awesome total payouts, everyone! All of you rock! I really wish Curie would extend beyond the 62-rep limit :( I've discovered that I've relied heavily on them ever since I was featured. I can barely make a dime without their feature. Just goes to show the difference Curie makes to the minnow community. Such a huge blessing!

Sort:  

Don't worry, after Curie comes Steem Guild. So there's continuous support from the community once you are above Rep 62. A few top authors on Steemit today started with Curie, graduated to Steem Guild, and now are regularly upvoted by other whales.

@liberosist I did notice that in your pinned messages in the #curie channel, but I couldn't find a Steem Guild anywhere in chat or in here. Do you mind sharing the link to that? Awesome initiative you guys are doing, keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70