You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preppers' Curation Day- Weekly Edition 11

in #curation6 years ago

howdy @goldendawne! I didn't realize that you were also a prepper in addition to being a homesteader, this gives you more clout than ever in my book! And what a great idea to showcase this genre, awesome job!

Sort:  

Always be prepared... right? I am not a full-fledged prepper as some are, but I am definitely trying to become more independent and self-sufficient at my own level.

total wisdom in any era. And it helps greatly if your spouse is also working toward that goal
or at least supports you.
Hey is there a prepper's discord group or something like that
on Steemit that you belong to or do you just connect with the homesteaders, which should
be similar? I think...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46