You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO Always EARN STEEM with @JacobTS Curation on STEEMAUTO

in #curation7 years ago

The simple answer is that if you are voting a lot already on your own, then one might not need to follow a curation trail. BUT if you employ a voting strategy, then your vote and curation rewards are consistent.
,
Bandwith, yes. That is the case for everyone. However if one takes a break from steemit, then one will be missing out on the votes. You earn steem power from curation rewards. One can also lease SP, steem power, from places like minnowbooster.
,
Personally, my greatest reward in Auto Voting, is that I will always be able to vote on creators I like. I use SteemD or steemdb to see what I voted on recently so I can see what I voted on, and not miss an article or post. Hope that helps.

Sort:  

It does. Thank you for the information and letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67