You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Weekly Update (20th August to 27th August 2017)

in #curation7 years ago

I hope to be given a chance to get my articles read and appreciated. I am not sure is it because my articles are not interesting or I am not a good writer and poster. I do not re steemed others article unless I find them valuable as a source of info. I just shared on steemit if I believed it will be good for some to know. If someone can read my article and give me some tips, I really appreciate. But most do not have time to spare 'small fly' like me. Sorry to be sending negative vibes but do feel left out and need to express.
Thanks to those who are listening.
@jackpot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44