Sort:  

This is not related to the post, is not even in the same language, is unsolicited, is spam. Please delete it or i will be forced to flag it.
Sorry

ok I did change sorry, although I was able to read it in my language using the translate option and just wanted you to see my discussion post to see if you had insight although now I learn that it is not nice to promote your post on others so I will try to not do this unless my post is relevant to the one I comment on. thanks for the insight

Hello my friend i'm sorry my team was harsh flagging your post, it is just that the spanish community is more or less alone in steemit and they got very angry at you hi-jacking our single discussion post in Spanish about our little "votable" initiative and spamming it with a promotion to your post .

See my several discussions in english in the #discussion tag, I politely offer to put the link to my post, if the person you are discussing with is interested they will accept, also there are iniciatives like this one Upvotable That are for that.

Now lets take this discussion to one of your posts in english or one of mine, this one belongs to a spanish community and we should respect that.

See you in one of your posts. :D

I don't know down-votes can be undone, i will ask them to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48