You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was your first Steem post about? Win 50 Steem!

in #curation5 years ago

1- I discovered the steemit by the hand of @duarte9sousa, great mentor of a project that intends to elevate the global consciousness, rooted in the identity of the portuguese speaking world.
2- My first post was a chronicle about writing, because it is an activity that defines me, falls in love and enlightens me.
3- At first, I felt I was being part of a community with great potential for cultural expansion, capable of assuming himself as a true digital nation, with all that implies.
4- My first fan was @matheusggr, whom I thank for the affable and tireless support, encouragement and recognition.

Sort:  

Eu que agradeço por ajudar a construir a comunidade como um todo. Precisamos de mais gente assim! Além dos ótimos posts!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33