You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buildawhale Curation Digest 08/20/18

in #curation6 years ago

I appreciate you featuring my posting about divorce and debt and just general confusion, depression and remembering the good times. I've been doing a lot of that lately to keep myself as upbeat as I can be. If you'd like to look at my blog, you will see other posts in the past 7 days that are somewhat related as well.

From being happily married, a house, nice cars, kids to being on the brink of bankruptcy right now, a leased car, all while still making good money but no house, horrible credit, renting a condo and joint custody. I'm happy people are reading about what is out there. If I help only a few people, that would be good to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53