You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Tribune: Most Undervalued Posts of Feb 17 - Part I

in #curation7 years ago

@berniesanders
I will make something perfectly clear for all to see. You keep fucking with me, and you're going to keep costing others as I pay it forward courtesy of you. You can make 1000 bots buddy, you effect my disposable accounts in NO way, whatsoever. Not your flags, not your face. Nothing. You only aggravate situations. Fact is, a lot of this would have dissipated by now, if it was not for your mouth, You are like an unruly child that does not care to cost anyone or anything. As long as you keep running around running that shit at me or others, I'm concrete. There is no stopping me pal, you would have to take away EVERYTHING from every user as far as features for me not to be effective. You would have to cease this platform to rid of me. Whether it be these 4 accounts, or 100 more I make. I'm here, and a virusing plague to all that do not know their place. At this point, fuck all you know, fuck all you heard about problems. I define them. It is only in the best interest of ALL, that your friends and followers talk sense into you, or I will continue to reap havoc at my own will being only I am in control of me. Every post that posts out of every category, every new introduction post, every comment, I will paint diligently and proudly if you do not shut up to me, with your abusive bullshit. I will gladly hit them at a 5 second rate per as well, instead of a set 20 second rate. I am really tired of talking to you. Do not cost others boy, because you will. And let the world know it will not end until one "boy" is silenced from abusing others. Fuck you, fuck github, fuck steemit network, fuck everything, until you shut up to me.
Sincerely, iLoveToFuckShitUpOnAccountOfAbusiveBastards ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87