You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (April 20th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

Can someone please submit my most current essay to Curie/Steemian? I put a tremendous amount of effort posting my own scholarly research essays and I can't seem to get any traction :( I can't submit my own posts to Curie, I don't know what else to do? I'm starting to lose hope that my stuff is any good.

https://steemit.com/writing/@ianmcg/is-addiction-a-disease-debate-essay

Sort:  

Someone somewhere somehow will appreciate it if it is as truely valuable as you say. Even if it’s not consider that as feedback. At least you know that if you appreciate it yourself it has value.

Totally agreed with your conclusions, it is beyond pointless and probably actually harmful to fall all the way on one side or the other on this particular debate. I want to thank you here for something small you did, but something I wish more authors with multiple online presences did: Thank you for linking your Steemit blog from your WordPress blog. Cheers - Carl

Well the Curie reviewers seemed to like it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51