Sort:  

Really happy to see that the 3 authors my best rewards are attached to are 3 that I actually engage with!

@glenalbrethsen, @enjar, @mcfarhat :D


Thank you very much for producing this data @holger80!

Thank you for participating!
Good vote timing by the way.

return.png

Not a bad return on that upvote if I’m understanding things correctly. Glad I could be on your list for the week. This is why I like not self-voting my own blogs. Rather make the upvotres pockets a little heavier! Makes it harder for them to run from me ;)

this is a big information

You dont even realize how true is that

It is interesting that the first place is taken by a person who votes manually and uses only 100% weight, taking into account the fact that giving smaller votes is more profitable.

Imagine if he split his votes!

I can't even!

@holger80, I wish to enter your contest. Please add me.

Not sure if I'll be any good at this, but add me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56