holger80`s Curation League - week 13 - STEEM prizes available!

in #curation6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

add me

add me

There's always such a huge gap between 1st place and the others. I have no idea how they do it! Also, it's cool to see you are now rewarding the top 3 (thanks for the 1 STEEM)! Hopefully I can get 1st one of these days...

May I participate aswell? Uhm, I meant:

Add me

Sounds like an interesting league. It would be great if you could add me, so I can see how I'm doing.

#21 for me! Hooray!
:))

Since when did You start rewarding top challengers :O
image.png
Thanks!

Since today :)

add me*

  • or better, add a soon-to-be-created account to play with your nice python lib and some game theory evaluation experiment :)

add me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70